Pleisterplaatsen:

  • Het Oude Postkantoor, Bennekom www.hopbennekom.nl
  • Boscafe De Beken, Renkum www.debeken.com/lunchroom-de-beken
  • Natuurvriendenhuis De Bosbeek, Bennekom(koffiepunt) www.bosbeek.nivon.nl
  • Boerderij Mossel, Otterlo www.boerderij-mossel.nl
  • De Waldhoorn, Otterlo www.de-waldhoorn.nl
  • Woonzorgpark De Hartenberg, Wekerom
  • Natuurcentrum Veluwe, Ede www.natuurcentrumveluwe.nl
  • Bloem, Ede www.bloem-ede.nl
  • Ommuurde Tuin, Renkum(za/zo/woe) www.ommuurdetuin.nl
  • Cultura, Ede www.cultura-ede.nl
  • Beekdalhoeve, Renkum www.debeekdalhoeve.nl
  • Smaakpark, Ede www.smaakparkede.nl
  • Bassie, Landgoed Quadenoord Renkum, www.degroenewaardrenkum.nl
  • Panormahoeve, Bennekom www.panorama-hoeve.nl

En tijdens de theaterweek (22-30 oktober) in de sfeervolle tent op het Van Slootenplein, Bennekom!

Leave a Reply